IRISH WOLFHOUND CLUB

ROLL OF HONOUR

In recognition of Judges who have previously awarded CCs in the breed but who no longer do so.

Mrs Dot Arn Mrs Maggie Brooks Mr John Clay Ms Kathleen Coleman Mr Jeff Crawford Mrs Janet Gleadow Mrs Rosemary Follett Mrs Kathy Johnson Mrs Hilary Jupp Mrs Dagmar Kenis-Pordham Mr Malcolm Lees Mrs Maureen Mitchell Mrs Elizabeth Murray Mrs Marilyn Pursglove Mrs Eileen Russell Mrs Shirley Sharpe Ms Sandy Surrell Mr David Wong

